Blog Activity

If you are still reading this blog then you probably know that it was started about 3 years ago to tell about the progress of a church plant in Savannah, GA.  Lord willing, things are about to start happening.  God’s timing is perfect.

I’m going to see this as a bit of a re-launch of this blog.  There’s a lot of water under the bridge since I started.  I’d like to think I’m a different person then I was back then.  Hopefully I am better equipped to pastor a new church.  My intention would be to use this space to write about all the things that have happened as well as all the things that I hope will happen in the future.

I know all of this seems a little vague.  But I wanted to start somewhere.  Keep checking back as there will be more news soon.

3 responses to “Blog Activity

Leave a Reply

