Busy Week

I’m really thankful to say that I haven’t been blogging this week because I’ve been busy.  When you’ve moved to a new place and you’re trying to get established busy is a good thing.  Today I’m preaching both services at our church.  It was great to be back in a pulpit.  I’m preaching a survey of the life of King Saul called, “Sin Makes You Stupid.”

I actually have a lot to write.  I want to say some more about adoption and I may even get around to posting some of the points from “Sin Makes You Stupid.”   I was going to post some links that have been interesting to me lately but there aren’t any. Once again…busy is a good thing.

One response to “Busy Week

Leave a Reply

