I’m Back

I’m sorry about the lengthy hiatus so soon into the Savannah Project.  I was computerless for the weekend and so was only able to access the internet intermittently.  The laptop I have been using for the last three years was suddenly (and somewhat inexplicably) recalled.  But the Lord has provided a desktop computer that is perfectly adequate and in fact much faster than my old HP.   I haven’t used a desktop consistently for quite a while now so I have had to get used to using a mouse again.   I’ve written before about my love for keyboards so I won’t go into that here but I am very pleased with this one.  Laptop keyboards just don’t have the feel of a desktop keyboard.

Leave a Reply

